top of page
 
(translated from German)
 
Terms of Use
 
These Terms of Use govern your use of the Pongmasters app. The moment you create an account with "Pongmasters" and actively agree to the terms of use in the registration process, they apply. "Pongmasters" is provided by Okapi Tech GmbH; Accordingly, these terms of use are an agreement between you - hereinafter referred to as "user" - and Okapi Tech GmbH.
Okapi Tech GmbH
Holsteinische Straße 23
10717 Berlin, DE
+49 1577 2414764
hi@pongmasters.app
www.pongmasters.app

Managing Director; Johannes Beger
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg, HRB 254624 B
USt-ID: DE363936683
Our service
Okapi Tech GmbH grants all users the free use of "Pongmasters". A user may be barred from using the app if they violate the Terms of Use. The terms of use must be accepted and confirmed once in order to be able to use "Pongmasters". In addition, it is necessary to register and provide an e-mail address. Pongmasters GbR reserves the right to change the content and/or the scope of the application without prior notice and at any time. Accordingly, Pongmasters GbR have no obligations of any kind.
 
Your obligations

Our commitment to provide you with the above service requires that you make the following commitments.
  1. Users must not do anything illegal or unlawful or for an unauthorized purpose. This includes explicitly hate speech, violence of any kind, any form of terrorist content, trafficking or explicit depiction of illegal drugs, arms trafficking, gambling or the distribution of fraudulent or harmful financial products and services.
  2. No offensive content may be distributed. This explicitly includes obscene, indecent or pornography.
  3. In addition, users are prohibited from sharing offensive, defamatory, threatening or menacing or racist content.
  4. In addition, no intellectual property rights or copyrights may be violated with the content posted. any person's Intellectual Property Rights.
  5. "Pongmasters" is not a platform for sports betting of any kind. In addition, no private tournaments with cash prizes or similar may be planned and/or organized by the users via the application.
  6. Users may not share or make available any confidential information to another party in any form.
  7. Harassment, threats or bullying of any kind is forbidden to any user. This applies not only to private chats, but also to any communication channel.
  8. Users are solely responsible for all content they upload, share and distribute.
  9. Users may not do anything that disrupts or impairs the intended operation of "Pongmasters".
  10. Using the app is permissable of adults. Minors may only use the app with parental consent.
Agreement Term

The contract of use begins with the active consent to the terms of use. This remains in place until it is terminated by one of the two contracting parties. Pongmasters and the users can terminate the contract of use at any time with immediate effect. The deletion of the account and the removal of the "Pongmasters" application is considered a termination of the user contract on the part of the user.
Data protection

All necessary information regarding personal data by "Pongmasters" is explained in the privacy policy.
Severability Clause

Should individual provisions of this contract be wholly or partially invalid or void or become wholly or partially invalid or void as a result of a change in the legal situation or as a result of supreme court decisions or in any other way, or should this contract have gaps, the parties agree that the remaining provisions of this contract shall remain unaffected and valid. In this case, the contracting parties undertake to agree on an effective provision in place of the ineffective provision, taking into account the principle of good faith, which comes as close as possible to the meaning and purpose of the ineffective provision and which it can be assumed that the parties would have agreed upon it at the time the contract was concluded if they had known or foreseen the ineffectiveness or nullity. The same applies if this contract should contain a gap.
bottom of page

top of page

 

Nutzungsbedingungen

 

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen regeln die Nutzung deinerseits von der App „Pongmasters“. In dem Moment, in dem du einen Account bei „Pongmasters“ erstellst und die Nutzungsbedingungen im Registrierungsprozess aktiv zustimmst, gelten diese. „Pongmasters“ wird von der Okapi Tech GmbH bereitgestellt; dementsprechend handelt es sich bei diesen Nutzungsbedingungen um eine Vereinbarung zwischen dir – im Folgenden „Nutzer“ genannt – und Okapi Tech GmbH.

Impressum

 

Kontakt:
Okapi Tech GmbH
Holsteinische Straße 23
10717 Berlin

+49 1577 3646885
hi@pongmasters.app
www.pongmasters.app


Geschäftsführer:
Johannes Beger

 

USt-ID: DE363936683


Registergericht:
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg, HRB
254624 B

Unser Dienst

Okapi Tech GmbH gewährt allen Nutzern die kostenfreie Verwendung von „Pongmasters“. Ein Nutzer kann vom Nutzen der App ausgeschlossen werden, falls dieser gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen verstößt. Die Nutzungsbedingungen müssen einmalig akzeptiert und bestätigt werden, um „Pongmasters“ nutzen zu können. Außerdem ist eine Anmeldung mit einhergehender Hinterlegung einer E-Mail Adresse notwendig. Es wird sich seitens Okapi Tech GmbH das Recht vorbehalten, den Inhalt oder/und den Umfang der Applikation ohne Vorankündigung und jederzeit zu ändern. Demnach treffen Okapi Tech GmbH keine Verpflichtungen jeglicher Art.

 

Deine Verpflichtungen


Unsere Verpflichtung dir den oben genannten Dienst bereitzustellen, verlangen wir von dir, dass du folgende Verpflichtungen eingehst.

  1. Nutzer dürfen nichts Illegales beziehungsweise Rechtswidriges oder für einen unberechtigten Zweck tun. Dieses beinhaltet explizit Hassrede/Volksverhetzung, Gewalt jeglicher Art, jegliche Form terroristischer Inhalte, Handel oder explizite Darstellung von illegalen Drogen, Handel von Waffen, Glücksspiel oder das Verbreiten von betrügerischen oder schädlichen Finanzprodukten sowie -dienstleistungen.

  2. Es dürfen keine anstößigen Inhalte verbreitet werden. Dieses beinhaltet explizit obszöne, anstößige oder Pornographie.

  3. Darüber hinaus ist es den Nutzern verboten, beleidigende, diffamierende, androhende oder bedrohliche oder rassistische Inhalte zu teilen.

  4. Zusätzlich dürfen keine geistigen Eigentumsrechte oder Urheberrechte mit den gepostet Inhalten verletzt werden. 

  5. Pongmasters“ ist keine Plattform für Sportwetten jeglicher Art. Darüber hinaus dürfen von den Nutzern über die Anwendung keine privaten Turniere mit Geldgewinnen oder Ähnliches geplant und/oder veranstaltet werden.

  6. Nutzer dürfen keine vertraulichen Informationen eine andere Partei in irgendeiner Form teilen oder zugänglich machen.

  7. Belästigung, Drohungen oder Mobbing jeglicher Art ist jedem Nutzer verboten. Dies gilt nicht nur in den privaten Chats, sondern hierbei gelten auch jegliche Kommunikationskanäle.

  8. Die Nutzer sind für alle von ihnen hochgeladenen, geteilten und verbreiteten Inhalten allein verantwortlich.

  9. Die Nutzer dürfen nichts tun, das den beabsichtigten Betrieb von „Pongmasters“ stört beziehungsweise beeinträchtigt.

  10. Die Angebote der App richtet sich an Erwachsene. Minderjährige dürfen die Anwendung lediglich mit der Einstimmung der Eltern.

Vereinbarungslaufzeit


Mit der aktiven Zustimmung zu den Nutzungsbedingungen beginnt der Nutzungsvertrag. Dieser bleibt solange bestehen, bis er von einer der zwei Vertragsparteien gekündigt wird. Pongmasters und die Nutzer können den Nutzungsvertrag jederzeit mit sofortiger Wirkung kündigen. Die Löschung des Accounts und das Entfernen der Anwendung „Pongmasters“ gilt als Kündigung des Nutzungsvertrags von seiten der Nutzer.

Datenschutzerklärung


Alle notwendigen Informationen bezüglich personenbezogener Daten durch „Pongmasters“ wird in der Datenschutzerklärung erläutert.

Salvatorische Klausel


Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages ganz oder teilweise unwirksam oder nichtig sein oder infolge Änderung der Gesetzeslage oder durch höchstrichterliche Rechtsprechung oder auf andere Weise ganz oder teilweise unwirksam oder nichtig werden oder weist dieser Vertrag Lücken auf, so sind sich die Parteien darüber einig, dass die übrigen Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages davon unberührt und gültig bleiben. Für diesen Fall verpflichten sich die Vertragsparteien, unter Berücksichtigung des Grundsatzes von Treu und Glauben an Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung eine wirksame Bestimmung zu vereinbaren, welche dem Sinn und Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung möglichst nahekommt und von der anzunehmen ist, dass die Parteien sie im Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses vereinbart hätten, wenn sie die Unwirksamkeit oder Nichtigkeit gekannt oder vorhergesehen hätten. Entsprechendes gilt, falls dieser Vertrag eine Lücke enthalten sollte.

bottom of page